How can we help you?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Customer Support
>
Troubleshoot

How do I forget a network on my Pilot camera?

If your camera drops connection from your WiFi network, it may attempt to connect to a previously connected network. Follow the steps below to prevent this.

Step 1: Access the camera's Android backend

From the camera's home screen, go to:

Settings --> About --> and hold your finger on the Pilot logo for approximately 10 seconds

PilotAbouut

Step 2: Select the Android Settings App

If you are using the Pilot One, tap the All Apps icon, and choose the Settings app that looks like a gear:

GearSettingsPilot

On Pilot Pano, swipe up from the middle of the screen to display all apps, and choose the Settings app that look like this:

Screenshot 2023-12-20 at 5.30.34 PM

Step 3: Select WiFi (Pilot One) / Network & Internet (Pilot Pano)

For Pilot One, choose the WiFi option.

On Pilot Pano, choose Network & Internet --> WiFi.

Step 4: Forget WiFi Network

Find and select the network you wish to forget, and choose "FORGET".

Pilot One:                                             Pilot Pano:

PilotForgetPage

               

Screenshot 2023-12-20 at 5.30.03 PM

For any additional assistance or questions that you have, please reach out to us at support@avatour.live

Step 1: Access the camera's Android backend

From the camera's home screen, go to:

Settings --> About --> and hold your finger on the Pilot logo for approximately 10 seconds

PilotAbouut

Step 2: Select the Android Settings App

If you are using the Pilot One, tap the All Apps icon, and choose the Settings app that looks like a gear:

GearSettingsPilot

On Pilot Pano, swipe up from the middle of the screen to display all apps, and choose the Settings app that look like this:

Screenshot 2023-12-20 at 5.30.34 PM

Step 3: Select WiFi (Pilot One) / Network & Internet (Pilot Pano)

For Pilot One, choose the WiFi option.

On Pilot Pano, choose Network & Internet --> WiFi.

Step 4: Forget WiFi Network

Find and select the network you wish to forget, and choose "FORGET".

Pilot One:                                             Pilot Pano:

PilotForgetPage

               

Screenshot 2023-12-20 at 5.30.03 PM

For any additional assistance or questions that you have, please reach out to us at support@avatour.live